Vieux Farka Toure

 


Vieux Farka Toure

Sunday, August 16, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Vieux Farka Toure
African Guitar Legacy Series: Sounds of Africa  

Tinariwen

 

Tinariwen

Saturday, August 15, 7:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Tinariwen
Desert Blues Series: Sounds of Africa  

Meklit

 

Meklit

Friday, August 14, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Meklit
Ethiopian/American Songwriter Series: Sounds of Africa  

Bassekou Kouyaté & Ngoni Ba

 


Bassekou Kouyaté
& Ngoni Ba

Thursday, August 13, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Bassekou Kouyate
Malian Master Musicians Series: Sounds of Africa  

Edward Simon Trio

 


Edward Simon Trio

Sunday, August 9, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Edward Simon

Edward Simon Trio

 


Edward Simon Trio

Saturday, August 8, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Edward Simon

Edward Simon Trio

 


Edward Simon Trio

Friday, August 7, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Edward Simon

Gilson Peranzzetta & Mauro Senise

 


Gilson Peranzzetta
& Mauro Senise

Thursday, August 6, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Gilson Peranzzetta and Mauro Senise

Wil Blades Trio w/ Dr. Lonnie Smith

 


Wil Blades Trio
feat. Dr. Lonnie Smith

Sunday, June 21, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Wil Blades Trio w/ Dr. Lonnie Smith

 


Wil Blades Trio
feat. Dr. Lonnie Smith

Sunday, June 21, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Wil Blades

Wil Blades Trio w/ Dr. Lonnie Smith

 


Wil Blades Trio
feat. Dr. Lonnie Smith

Saturday, June 20, 7:30pm · 9:00pm · 10:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Wil Blades Trio w/ Dr. Lonnie Smith

 


Wil Blades Trio
feat. Dr. Lonnie Smith

Saturday, June 20, 7:30pm · 9:00pm · 10:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Wil Blades
Syndicate content