A Tribute to Frank Espada: John Santos & Friends

 

A Tribute to Frank Espada
John Santos
& Friends

Sunday, August 9, 2:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Jorge Drexler

 

Jorge Drexler

Saturday, August 8, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Orchestra Rumpilezz

 

Orchestra Rumpilezz

Friday, August 7, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Aurelio

 

Aurelio

Thursday, August 6, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Tommy Igoe Groove Conspiracy

 

Tommy Igoe
Groove Conspiracy
w/ Steely Dan guitarist Drew Zingg

Sunday, August 2, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

John Beasley’s MONK’estra

 

John Beasley’s
MONK’estra

Saturday, August 1, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

 

Clayton-Hamilton
Jazz Orchestra

Friday, July 31, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Gordon Goodwin’s Big Phat Band

 

Gordon Goodwin’s
Big Phat Band

Tuesday, June 30, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

2015 GRAMMY-Winning Big Band Series: Great Americas Songbook III: Big Bands  

33rd Annual San Francisco Jazz Festival Kickoff Celebration

 

33rd Annual
San Francisco
Jazz Festival
Kickoff Celebration

Tuesday, June 9, 5:00pm
at Corner of Hayes & Fell Streets

Kickoff Celebration! Series: Proxy: Corner of Hayes St. & Fell St. in Hayes Valley  

Tribute to Ernesto Lecouna: Chucho Valdes, Gonzalo Rubalcaba & Michele Camillo

 

Tribute to Ernesto Lecouna
Chucho Valdes,
Gonzalo Rubalcaba
& Michele Camillo

Sunday, June 21, 8:00pm
at Davies Symphony Hall

Tribute to Ernesto Lecuona Series: Davies Symphony Hall  
Syndicate content