Cassandra Wilson: Music of Billie Holiday

 

Cassandra Wilson
The Music of Billie Holiday

Friday, May 20, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Cassandra Wilson: Music of Billie Holiday

 

Cassandra Wilson
The Music of Billie Holiday

Thursday, May 19, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

 

Juan de Marcos
& the Afro-Cuban All Stars

Sunday, March 27, 4:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Afro-Cuban All Stars

Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

 

Juan de Marcos
& the Afro-Cuban All Stars

Saturday, March 26, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Afro-Cuban All Stars

Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

 

Juan de Marcos
& the Afro-Cuban All Stars

Friday, March 25, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Afro-Cuban All Stars

Juan de Marcos & the Afro-Cuban All Stars

 

Juan de Marcos
& the Afro-Cuban All Stars

Thursday, March 24, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Afro-Cuban All Stars

Dianne Reeves

 
Dianne Reeves

Sunday, February 14, 3:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dianne Reeves

 
Dianne Reeves

Saturday, February 13, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dianne Reeves

 
Dianne Reeves

Friday, February 12, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dianne Reeves

 
Dianne Reeves

Thursday, February 11, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Syndicate content