Celebrating The Clarinet w/ Don Byron, David Murray, Anat Cohen & Todd Marcus

 

Sacred Space: Celebrating The Clarinet
Don Byron, David Murray,
Anat Cohen & Todd Marcus

Thursday, November 12, 8:00pm
at Grace Cathedral

50th Anniversary Celebration of Duke Ellington's Concert of Sacred Music feat. Miguel Zenón, Kurt Elling, Savion Glover & more!

 

50th Anniversary Celebration
of Duke Ellington's Concert of Sacred Music

Miguel Zenón, Kurt Elling,
Savion Glover, Melissa Aldana
Queen Esther Marrow, Sean Jones,

The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir & more!

Thursday, September 17, 8:00pm
at Grace Cathedral

Bill Frisell, solo

 

Bill Frisell, solo

Friday, September 18, 8:00pm
at Grace Cathedral

José James: Music of Billie Holiday

 

José James

The Music of Billie Holiday

Sunday, September 20, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Cyrus Chestnut

 

Cyrus Chestnut

Sunday, May 15, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Soul Brother Cool Series: Cyrus Chestnut  

Cyrus Chestnut

 

Cyrus Chestnut

Saturday, May 14, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Soul Brother Cool Series: Cyrus Chestnut  

Cyrus Chestnut

 

Cyrus Chestnut

Friday, May 13, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Soul Brother Cool Series: Cyrus Chestnut  

Cyrus Chestnut

 

Cyrus Chestnut

Thursday, May 12, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Soul Brother Cool Series: Cyrus Chestnut  

Aaron Goldberg

 

Aaron Goldberg

Sunday, September 13, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

The Now Series: Opening Week: Visionary Pianists  

Kris Bowers

 

Kris Bowers

Saturday, September 12, 7:30pm · 9:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Heroes + Misfits Series: Opening Week: Visionary Pianists  
Syndicate content