Live From SFJAZZ
Sons of Kemet

On Real Jazz Sirius XM 67

Live From SFJAZZ

A monthly two-hour program on Real Jazz Sirius XM 67, hosted by SFJAZZ Founder and Executive Artistic Director Randall Kline, “Live From SFJAZZ” brings you live concerts from the SFJAZZ Center every first Saturday of the month at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET, with rebroadcasts the following Wednesday at 9 PM PT/12 AM ET.

Opened in 2013, the 35,000-square-foot SFJAZZ Center is located on the corner of Fell and Franklin Streets in the heart of San Francisco’s fine arts district. The Center is the first stand-alone structure in the country built specifically for jazz performance, with the 700-seat Robert N. Miner Auditorium and 100-seat Joe Henderson Lab, and is hailed as "one of the greatest jazz concert halls in the world," (The Guardian, London).

Live From SFJAZZ: Real Jazz Sirius XM 67
Every first Saturday of the month at 5–7 PM PT / 8–10 PM ET
Rebroadcast: Every following Wednesday at 9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. To find out more, view our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy for more details.