SFJAZZ On Sirius XM
SFJAZZ Logo

SFJAZZ ON Sirius XM

Live From SFJAZZ

A monthly two-hour program on Real Jazz Sirius XM 67, hosted by SFJAZZ Founder and Executive Artistic Director Randall Kline, “Live From SFJAZZ” brings you live concerts from the SFJAZZ Center every first Saturday of the month at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT, with rebroadcasts the following Wednesday at 9 PM PDT/12 AM EDT.

More

Live From SFJAZZ

A monthly two-hour program on Real Jazz Sirius XM 67, hosted by SFJAZZ Founder and Executive Artistic Director Randall Kline, “Live From SFJAZZ” brings you live concerts from the SFJAZZ Center every first Saturday of the month at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT, with rebroadcasts the following Wednesday at 9 PM PDT/12 AM EDT.

More

SFJAZZ Collective Radio

After more than 15 years the SFJAZZ Collective have emerged as one of the most influential 21st century bands in jazz today. Operating from their home base at the SFJAZZ Center in San Francisco, the first free standing structure built just for jazz, they have toured the world and recorded more than a dozen albums. Listen weekly as they bring their West Coast vibe alive, hosted by SFJAZZ’s founder Randall Kline and featuring commentary from members of the group.

More

SFJAZZ Collective Radio

After more than 15 years the SFJAZZ Collective have emerged as one of the most influential 21st century bands in jazz today. Operating from their home base at the SFJAZZ Center in San Francisco, the first free standing structure built just for jazz, they have toured the world and recorded more than a dozen albums. Listen weekly as they bring their West Coast vibe alive, hosted by SFJAZZ’s founder Randall Kline and featuring commentary from members of the group.

More