Tuck & Patti

 

Tuck & Patti

Thursday, April 14, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Tuck & Patti

Joyce & Kenny Werner

 

Joyce
& Kenny Werner

Sunday, April 10, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Kenny Werner

Joyce & Kenny Werner

 

Joyce
& Kenny Werner

Sunday, April 10, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Joyce Moreno

Deva Mahal

 

Deva Mahal

Saturday, April 9, 7:00pm · 8:30pm · 10:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Deva Mahal

Sofia Rei

 

Sofia Rei

Friday, April 8, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Sofia Rei

Uhadi: All-Stars of Johannesburg Jazz feat. Sibongile Khumalo

 

Uhadi: All-Stars
of Johannesburg Jazz
feat. Sibongile Khumalo

Thursday, April 7, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Uhadi

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

 

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Saturday, March 19, 7:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Hypnotic Brass; photo credit Scott Chernis

Red Baraat

 
Red Baraat

Friday, March 18, 7:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Red Baraat

Boban & Marko Marković Orchestra

 

Boban & Marko
Marković Orchestra

Sunday, March 20, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Boban and Marko Marković Orchestra

Big Sam's Funky Nation

 

Big Sam's
Funky Nation

Thursday, March 17, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Big Sam’s Funky Nation

Bobi Céspedes: Celebrating Celia Cruz

 

Celebrating Celia Cruz
Bobi Céspedes

Sunday, March 6, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

Bobi Céspedes
Syndicate content