SFJAZZ Hotplate: Wally Schnalle plays Art Blakey's 'Moanin''

 

SFJAZZ Hotplate
Wally Schnalle
plays Art Blakey's
Moanin'

Thursday, November 17, 8:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
SFJAZZ Hotplate Series: SFJAZZ Hotplate: November  

Rokia Traoré

 

Rokia Traoré

Wednesday, November 2 (All day)
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

 
Malian Singer-Songwriter Series: Rokia Traoré  

Dave Douglas & the Westerlies

 

Dave Douglas & the Westerlies

Sunday, October 23, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Brass Masters Series: Trumpet Fest  

Mike "Maz" Maher

 

Mike "Maz" Maher

Saturday, October 22, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Snarky Puppy Trumpeter Series: Trumpet Fest  

Takuya Kuroda

 

Takuya Kuroda

Friday, October 21, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Rising Trumpet Star Series: Trumpet Fest  

SFJAZZ Hotplate: Erik Jekabson plays Chet Baker's 'It Could Happen to You'

 

SFJAZZ Hotplate
Erik Jekabson
plays Chet Baker's
It Could Happen to You

Thursday, October 20, 8:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
SFJAZZ Hotplate Series: SFJAZZ Hotplate: October  

Joel Harrison 5 w/ Brian Blade

 

Joel Harrison 5 w/ Brian Blade

Friday, October 14, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Spirit House Series: Spirit House w/ Brian Blade  

Thelonious Monk's Birthday Celebration w/ Barry Harris, Fred Hersch & Eric Reed

Thelonious Monk's Birthday Celebration
w/ Barry Harris, Fred Hersch & Eric Reed

Monday, October 10, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

 
Monk's 99th Birthday Series: Monk's Birthday Celebration  

Ludovico Einaudi

 

Ludovico Einaudi

Wednesday, October 5, 8:00pm
at Herbst Theatre

 
Elements Series: Ludovico Einaudi  

Ludovico Einaudi

 

Ludovico Einaudi

Tuesday, October 4, 8:00pm
at Herbst Theatre

 
Elements Series: Ludovico Einaudi