SFJAZZ Hotplate: Roger Glenn plays Cal Tjader's 'Soul Sauce'

 

SFJAZZ Hotplate
Roger Glenn
plays Cal Tjader's
Soul Sauce

Thursday, January 26, 8:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 

SFJAZZ Hotplate: Roger Glenn plays Cal Tjader's 'Soul Sauce'

 

SFJAZZ Hotplate
Roger Glenn
plays Cal Tjader's
Soul Sauce

Thursday, January 26, 8:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Gogo Penguin

GoGo Penguin — CANCELLED

 

GoGo Penguin
—CANCELLED

Friday, October 7, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Man Made Object Series: GoGo Penguin  
Gogo Penguin

GoGo Penguin — CANCELLED

 

GoGo Penguin
—CANCELLED

Thursday, October 6, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Man Made Object Series: GoGo Penguin  
Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias invites Steps Ahead

 

Eliane Elias
invites Steps Ahead

Sunday, May 14, 4:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Eliane Elias
Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias: Sinatra Night

 

Eliane Elias:
Sinatra Night

Saturday, May 13, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Eliane Elias
Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias: Brazillian Night

 

Eliane Elias:
Brazillian Night

Friday, May 12, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Eliane Elias
Eliane Elias

Eliane Elias Quartet

 

Eliane Elias Quartet

Thursday, May 11, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Eliane Elias

Wolff & Clark Expedition

 

Wolff & Clark Expedition

Sunday, May 7, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 

Wolff & Clark Expedition

 

Wolff & Clark Expedition

Saturday, May 6, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab

 
Gerald Clayton

Gerald Clayton Trio

 

Gerald Clayton Trio

Friday, May 5, 7:00pm · 8:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Joe Henderson Lab