Alone Together: Martin Luther McCoy & Kev Choice

Alone Together: Martin Luther McCoy & Kev Choice

Martin Luther McCoy & Kev Choice

Member Price: $5.00

Non-Member Price: $10.00

Songs for the Week of Love
MARTIN LUTHER MCCOY & KEV CHOICE

Already purchased this concert? Login to watch.

PREMIERED LIVE
THU, FEB 18 • 7–8 PM PT (10–11 PM ET)

ENCORE BROADCAST w/ ARTISTS IN THE LIVE CHAT
SUN, FEB 21 • 6–7 PM PT (9–10 PM ET)

CONCERT ON-DEMAND
SUN, FEB 21 • 7 PM PT – WED, MAR 31 • 11:59 PM PT

PLEASE NOTE
Ticket holders have access to the live stream, rebroadcast, and will be able to watch on-demand (unlimited views allowed).

Now On-Demand! This special Alone Together broadcast features Bay Area-based vocalist, guitarist, and SFJAZZ Collective member Martin Luther McCoy and acclaimed Oakland-based pianist and producer Kev Choice (former music director for Lauryn Hill) performing an evening of love songs and standards including Stevie Wonder's "You Got It Bad", Jimmy Van Heusen "Darn That Dream", the popular "I Didn't Know What Time it Was," as well as material from his their new project. McCoy will be performing in the Miner Auditorium, while Choice will be live streamed in from the Joe Henderson Lab. This is the first time the two have performed in a duo setting.

Support Martin Luther McCoy & Kev Choice. Support SFJAZZ's mission.
Proceeds from this purchase and contributions to the 50/50 Fund will be split 50/50 with the artists and SFJAZZ.

Video Preview