Alone Together: Tuck & Patti

Alone Together: Tuck & Patti

Esteemed jazz duo Tuck & Patti

Member Price: $5.00

Non-Member Price: $10.00

Soulmates
TUCK & PATTI

Already purchased this concert? Go to My Concerts to view all your online shows.

LIVE PERFORMANCE
THU, APR 15 • 7–8 PM PT (10–11 PM ET)

ENCORE BROADCAST w/ ARTISTS IN THE LIVE CHAT
SUN, APR 18 • 6–7 PM PT (9–10 PM ET)

CONCERT ON-DEMAND
SUN, APR 18 • 7 PM PT – MON, MAY 31 • 11:59 PM PT

ADD TO CALENDAR

PLEASE NOTE
Ticket holders will have access to the live stream, rebroadcast, and will be able to watch on-demand (unlimited views allowed).

With a signature approach that combines jazz, folk and R&B, the Bay Area based husband & wife team of guitarist Tuck Andress and vocalist Patti Cathcart are “one of the most remarkable pairings in pop and jazz history” (L.A. Times).

For four decades, this pair of musical and life partners have enchanted audiences around the world with their sumptuous harmonies and a remarkable gift for melody, performing fresh new music as well as a selection of re-imagined jazz classics and pop gems. Their albums have regularly made the top 10 on the Billboard Contemporary Jazz chart, and their SFJAZZ performances have been some of the most eagerly anticipated shows we’ve presented. This live streaming performance from the Miner Auditorium stage will be no exception.

Support Tuck & Patti. Support SFJAZZ's mission.
Proceeds from this purchase and contributions to the 50/50 Fund will be split 50/50 with Tuck & Patti and SFJAZZ.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. To find out more, view our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy for more details.

|