Watch: Tuck & Patti Live from SFJAZZ Center

On-Demand: Tuck & Patti


Soulmates
TUCK & PATTI

LIVE PERFORMANCE
THU, APR 15 • 7–8 PM PT (10–11 PM ET)

ENCORE BROADCAST w/ ARTISTS IN LIVE CHAT
SUN, APR 18 • 6–7 PM PT (9–10 PM ET)

CONCERT ON-DEMAND
SUN, APR 18 • 7 PM PT – MON, MAY 31 • 11:59 PM PT

TICKET HOLDERS – LOGIN TO WATCH

PLEASE NOTE
Ticket holders will have access to the live stream, rebroadcast, and will be able to watch on-demand (unlimited views allowed).

Already Purchased? Please log in using the account you bought this performance with in order to view this concert.

Need to Purchase? If you have not purchased this performance yet you can find it as well as On Demand concerts at SFJAZZ Digital.

BUY TICKET

SETLIST
"Lembranças"
 music Rory Stuart, lyrics Patricia Cathcart Andress
"Lazy Afternoon" music Jerome Moross, lyrics John LaTouche
"All the Love" Patricia Cathcart Andress
"Lush Life" Billy Strayhorn, add'l lyrics by Michael B. Stillman

"Manonash" William C. "Tuck" Andress
"Love Flows Like A River" Patricia Cathcart Andress
"Learning How To Fly" Patricia Cathcart Andress & Sabena Stark
"What Are You Doing The Rest of Your Life" music Michel Legrand, lyrics Alan & Marilyn Bergman
"Thank You" Patricia Cathcart Andress 
"You Take My Breath Away" Claire Hamill
"I'll Be Seeing You In All The Old Familiar Places" Irving Kahal & Sammy Fain 

PERSONNEL
Tuck Andress guitar
Patti Cathcart vocals

Having an issue? Please email us.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. To find out more, view our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy for more details.

|