Dave Holland & Kenny Barron duo

 

Dave Holland & Kenny Barron duo

Sunday, April 2, 2:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dave Holland, Chris Potter, Lionel Loueke & Eric Harland

 

Dave Holland, Chris Potter,
Lionel Loueke & Eric Harland

Saturday, April 1, 7:00pm · 9:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dave Holland Trio w/ Kevin Eubanks & Obed Calvaire

 

Dave Holland Trio
w/ Kevin Eubanks & Obed Calvaire

Friday, March 31, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Dave Holland, solo

 

Dave Holland, solo

Thursday, March 30, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, Brian Blade

 

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles,
Scott Colley, Brian Blade

Sunday, March 26, 7:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, Brian Blade

 

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles,
Scott Colley, Brian Blade

Saturday, March 25, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, Brian Blade

 

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles,
Scott Colley, Brian Blade

Friday, March 24, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, Brian Blade

 

Joshua Redman, Ron Miles,
Scott Colley, Brian Blade

Thursday, March 23, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Aaron Diehl

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Aaron Diehl

Sunday, March 19, 4:00pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Aaron Diehl

Cécile McLorin Salvant & Aaron Diehl

Saturday, March 18, 7:30pm
at SFJAZZ Center, Miner Auditorium