Cart Cart(0)

SFJAZZ Collective CD: Live 2007 4th Annual Concert Tour

SFJAZZ Collective CD: Live 2007 4th Annual Concert Tour

Non-Member Price: $35.00

Member Price: $31.50

The definitive record of the Collective’s 2007 tour, Live 2007: 4th Annual Concert Tour features the Collective’s entire 2007 repertoire, including the work of Thelonious Monk and original compositions by group members recorded live on tour dates in the U.S. and Asia.

Featuring Joshua Redman (Artistic Director, tenor saxophone), Bobby Hutcherson (vibraphone), Dave Douglas (trumpet), Renee Rosnes (piano), Miguel Zenon (alto saxophone), Matt Penman (bass), Andre Hayward (trombone) and Eric Harland (drums).

  • Complete 2-CD set available exclusively through SFJAZZ - not available in stores.
  • Only 3,000 of this limited edition, collector's quality CD produced, won’t be reprinted.
  • Each CD set is individually hand-numbered.
  • Accompanying booklet contains rare photographs from tour and rehearsal, insightful commentary by Collective band members and musician bios.
  • New compositions by individual Collective band members.
  • Newly arranged works of modern master Thelonious Monk by members of the Collective.

Executive Producer: Randall Kline 
Producer: Jeff Cressman
Co-Producer: Joshua Redman
Honorary Producers: Nicola M. Miner and Robert Mailer Anderson